I often need to revert whitespaces changes I made before committing a PR. It would be really nice to be able to right-click on the whitespace and have an option in the menu to revert it (or some other similar UI). Does anything like this exist in Sublime Merge? If not it’s a feature I’d like to request.
You can discard a single or multiple lines by selecting them just like in an editor if that helps.
that’s perfect, thanks!
although that works for lines that have only whitespace changes it does not work if legitimate changes occur on the same line. It would be nice if we could revert only the whitespace changes.