Sublime Forum

Remembering window and view size

#1

I’ve observed the following sizing issues in Windows 10:

  1. If I maximize the Sublime Merge window, close it, and reopen it, the maximized state isn’t retained.
  2. View sizes are similarly not retained (i.e. if I drag the commit window splitter to the right to make that view larger, close the window, and reopen it, the default size is still applied).

It would be great if window and view sizes were retained.

5 Likes

#2

Yet I’d like to be able to reset the size to default and the ability to “Disable” this memory option.

0 Likes

#3

Same thing in Mac. I strongly agree that window size should be remembered for new sessions after quitting the app.

0 Likes