Whenever I update Sublime Text 2, the Vintage plugin is re-added to ignored_packages and I have to manually remove it.
It's kind of annoying, especially with auto update enabled. Is this intended?
The default settings will be overwritten while the user settings shouldn't be. Always edit the user settings.