I have Sublime Text, Build 4113 on a mac.
After updating, the previous version (build 4107), the old one is kept, and sometimes it is executed instead of the most updated one.
I have tried to delete it but to begin with I cannot clearly locate the old version.
If someone knows how to do it and wants to share the information, I would appreciate it.
Thanks in advance,