I could not find any way to disable the behavior where a new file takes on the name of the first line until you save it. I really dislike this behavior - I hope there is a way to turn it off?
*Search for the file "set_unsaved_view_name.py" and move it to a new folder called "no_thanks" on same directory.*
 - Add a new preference :
To: Main menu bar -> Preferences -> Settings User