Yesterday I’ve renamed my directory containing all my checked out git repositories. Many of them were opened in Sublime Text (several dozens of windows with probably several hundreds of tabs in total). Now I want to close those windows and reopen the new directories. This means I get the confirmation dialog
The file foo.bar was deleted. Do you want to save it?
Your changes will be lost if you don’t save them.
[Save As …]
[Don’t Save]
[Cancel]
So now I have to click on [Don’t Save] a few hundred times. Is there another way to close a Sublime Text window without a confirmation dialog for each tab? It would be great if we could get the first confirmation dialog with the option [Don’t save any]. Clicking that would skip the rest of the confirmation dialogs.