Sublime Forum

编译c++出现中文乱码

我已经将自建的编译系统放在图片上,请问如何修改c++的编译系统才能编译c++像编译C那样正常显示中文?

到此我已经找到解决办法了(2018.01.25)

{
“cmd”: [“g++”, “${file}”, “-fexec-charset=gbk”,"-o","${file_path}/${file_base_name}"],
“file_regex”: “^(…[^:]):([0-9]+):?([0-9]+)?:?(.)$”,
“working_dir”: “${file_path}”,
“encoding”:“cp936”,
“selector”: “source.c”,
“variants”:
[
{
“name”: “Run”,
“cmd”: [“cmd”,"/C",“g++”, “${file}”,"-fexec-charset=gbk", “-o”,"${file_path}/${file_base_name}", “&&”,“start”,“cmd”,"/c", “${file_path}/${file_base_name} & pause”]
}
]
}

0 Likes

Sublime Text versus Visual Studio Code in 2019

You cannot use input on Sublime Text because it does not support full terminal features. See:

Also, you seem to be only compiling the program, instead of building it and running it, see this:

0 Likes

thank you very much. I am a beginner and I don’t understand those documents. I only hope that you can give me the correct build system code. thank.

0 Likes

I’m sorry, there is no way to do what you want with a Sublime Text build system. cin will not work.

0 Likes

Try this:

{
    "working_dir": "${file_path}",
    "cmd":["bash", "-c", "g++ -std=c++1y '${file}' -o '${file_path}/${file_base_name}' && '${file_path}/${file_base_name}'"],

"encoding": "utf-8",
    "selector": "source.c, source.c++",
    "file_regex": "^(..[^:]*):([0-9]+):?([0-9]+)?:? (.*)$",
}

Sublime Text usually requires better understand of inner workings of things, i.e., study much more, and for a beginner, Visual Studio Community, should be easier to learn C++:

0 Likes

Your original code will not work as @wbond explained. You cannot do input with Sublime Text build system. You need to either use another editor or learn/study more about Sublime Text. I would suggest you to give a try on VSCode. May be it will be easier for you to learn. Otherwise, stick with Visual Studio Community.

0 Likes

An alternative to what @addons_zz is if you like Sublime Text is to use it as your text editor.