When I remove a file by the SideBar menu "Remove" the file is still opened and ask me to be saved if I close it.
Now to remove a file I have to go through all these steps:
- Remove the file by the SideBar contextual menu
- Close my already removed file from the editor
- Click on the "Don't save" option in the alert that appears
This is very annoying. For example if I remove several files, and I forgot to follow the steps above, the alert message will appear in the future and I don't know if I have to save or not this file.
Also if I remove a file and after this I use the "File > Save all" option the removed file will be saved and I will have to remove it again.