I've search about it, but I'm not really sure if is this the default behavior in ST3, but in ST2 when you delete a file and you have that file opened, you still have be able to modify this is file because it's on the cache or something ... and for me, this is great, but in ST3 if you delete a file and the file is open, the file is deleted and also the tab where the file was displayed. so there is no way to get it back ... or modify it...
is this the correct behavior of ST3 ??? am I missing something ? some configuration ? I tried with the dev build and it's the same.